Sie haben noch keine Produkte im Warenkorb.
Nothing Ventured

SFr. 30,95
Nothing Ventured is the start of a brand new series, from Jeffrey Archer, the number one bestselling author of The Clifton Chronicles: telling the story of the life of William Warwick - as a family man and a detective who must battle against a powerful criminal nemesis.
Over my Dead Body

SFr. 18,95
An unputdownable story of murder, revenge and betrayal from international number one bestseller Jeffrey Archer a rollercoaster thriller which takes detective William Warwick to the cold case unit,where he chases someone who thinks theyve got away with murder.
William Warwick Novels - Next In Line

SFr. 13,95
London, 1988. Royal fever sweeps the nation as Britain falls in love with the ‘people’s princess’. Detective Chief Inspector William Warwick and his Scotland Yard squad are tasked with checking the elite Royalty Protection Command for weak links. But soon a renegade organization has the security of the country - and the Crown - in its sights. The only question is which target is next in line…
Cometh the Hour

SFr. 14,95
<i>Cometh the Hour</i> is the sixth and penultimate book in the spellbinding, number one bestselling Clifton Chronicles, from master storyteller Jeffrey Archer.
Sparpaket Clifton Saga

SFr. 39,40
Die ersten vier Bände der Clifton-Saga im attraktiven Sparpaket. Die Schicksale zweier Familien. Eine verborgene Wahrheit. Das Ringen um Freundschaft und Liebe.